The IRFU released the extended 32 Man Ireland Club International Squad for the 2019 series yesterday with 6 Lansdowne men named.

Last year’s captain Ian Prendiville is the most experienced of the Lansdowne players with 5 Club XV appearances so far. The other players are this year’s captain Eamonn Mills, Harry Brennan, Alan Bennie, Daniel McEvoy and Jack O’Sullivan.

You can read more and see the rest of the team on the IRFU website HERE

Dan McEvoy
Eamonn Mills
Ian Prendiville
Jack O’Sullivan
Harry Brennan
Alan Bennie