Skip to main content

Earlier this week, the IRFU published their 2020/21 Season Plan for Club Competitions. The Season will comprise of two elements, Stage 1 will have the Energia Community Series between Sept- December 2020, a bespoke competition for this season only, with teams competing against other teams in their province.

Stage 2 will be the Energia All Ireland League which will take place between Jan-May 2021 consisting of 9 games plus semi-finals and finals.  The Energia Bateman Cup will also take place with the Energia Bateman Plate and Shield being played for in this season only.

You can read more on the IRFU website here and see the detailed outline in full here: Energia-Season-Outline-2020-21


Leave a Reply