Last Saturday, the annual Player Awards were held on the 6th May after a long and successful season.

The winners from the 2022-2023 season were;

1st XV Forward – Rory Clarke
1st XV Back – Cillian Redmond

Senior Player of the Year – Tadgh McElroy

J1 Forward – Sean Dunne
J1 Back – Liam O’Sullivan

J2 Forward – Aaron Daly
J2 Back – Rob Kelly

J3 Forward – Conor Horan
J3 Back – Arthure Rousset

J4 Forward – Rob Timlin
J4 Back – Ethan Bradley
Junior Player of the Year – Bill McNamara

U20 Forward – Luke Callinan
U20 Back – Cathal Eddy
U20s Player of the Year – Tom Barry

Clubman of the Year – Dave Tunney

Ken Nuzam Award – Gerry Maloney

The previous year’s award winners received a crystal memento in recognition of their achievement.

Congratulations to all the winner, and we are looking forward to an even more successful 2023/2024 season.