Skip to main content

Big weekend of international Rugby fixtures with Ireland away in Paris, but it is Ulster Bank League that the Lansdowne First XV will be focused on. [spacer height=”20px”]

The team are on the road today for round 13 of the competition as they travel to take on hosts Garryowen.  KO is as usual 2:30pm.  Good luck to all the lads and our travelling supporters.[spacer height=”20px”]

Team announced for todays as follows,[spacer height=”20px”]

15: Eamonn Mills

14: Foster Horan

13: Harry Brennan

12: Fergal Cleary

11: Adam Leavy

10: Scott Deasy

9: Charlie Rock

8: William Earle

7: Aaron Conneely

6: Jack O’Sullivan

5: Oisin Dowling

4: Joshua O’Rourke

3: Ian Prendiville

2: JJ Earle

1: Gregory McGrath

16: Tyrone Moran

17: Ntinga Mpiko

18: Jack Dwan

19: Alan Bennie

20: Daniel McEvoy




Leave a Reply