Skip to main content

Three Lansdowne boys have been named in the Leinster Under 16 Development squad that will play 4 fixtures this season.  Jack Nolan whose father John is at the helm of the coaching staff on the Lansdowne U16/u17 squad and David Donohue whose Father Dara is also Leinster HonSec.  Finally, new arrival for the 18/19 season, Breifne McCann didn’t feature in the 23 man match squad but is sure to make an impact in the remaining fixtures.

They lost out to South East Area last friday night in Cill Dara RFC but there remains another 3 fixtures in the calendar for the squad.  We wish them every success.


Ray Bruen (Westmanstown RFC)
Colin Byrne (Barnhall RFC)
Luke Byrne (Barnhall RFC)
Conor Cribbon (Suttonians RFC)
Simon Cunningham (Suttonians RFC)
Killian Doherty (Barnhall RFC)
David Donohue (Lansdowne FC)
Ben Dyer (Clontarf FC)
Alex Flynn (Barnhall RFC)
Evan Gernon (St Mary’s College RFC)
Ben Gouldson (Old Wesley RFC)
Josh Hanson (Suttonians RFC)
Oscar Hurley (Old Wesley RFC)
Isaac Judge (Clontarf FC)
Josh Keogh (St Mary’s College RFC)
Tom Larke (Old Wesley RFC)
Darragh Matthews (Clontarf FC)
Sean Maybury (Clontarf FC)
Peter McCabe (Old Wesley RFC)
Breifne McCann (Lansdowne FC)
Conor McLaughlin (Suttonians RFC)
Cian McMahon (Coolmine RFC)
Finn McSorley (Malahide RFC)
Jack Nolan (Lansdowne FC)
Turlough O’Brien (DLSP FC)
Taylor O’Sullivan (Greystones RFC)
Louis Perrim (Wanderers FC)
Senan Phelan (St Mary’s College RFC)
Anrai Poole (Suttonians RFC)
Daniel Rigney (Old Wesley RFC)
Daniel Simpson (Clontarf FC)
Matthieu Taieb (Clontarf FC)

Caolan McDonagh (Barnhall RFC)


Leave a Reply