Skip to main content

Thursday throwback – we take a look back to 2008 when captained by Alan Maher, Lansdowne claimed the Leinster Senior League Cup with a narrow victory over Clontarf in Donnybrook. The victorious Lansdowne team featured Matt Healy at scrum half and future AIL winning captains Ross McCarron and Ron Boucher, alongside record AIL cap holder Willie Earle and Irish international Aidan McCullen.


Leave a Reply