Lansdowne FC have featured well in the Ulster Bank Rugby Awards nominations for the season in the following areas,

Div 1a Coach of the Year nominees

Brian HickeyCork Con
Mike RuddockLansdowne FC
Conan DoyleGarryowen FC
James BlaneyTerenure Rugby


Div 1a Rising Star nominees

Alan TynanYoung Munster
Bill JohnstonGarryowen FC
Charlie RockLansdowne FC
Alex McHenryCork Con


Div 1a Player of the year nominees

Neil CroninGarryowen FC
Eamon MillsLansdowne FC
Adam LeavyLansdowne FC
Tomas QuinlanCork Con