Skip to main content

Sunday 3rd Feb.

You could be excused for thinking that the Under 10s were laid waste by some invisible demon or perhaps Harry Martin was the last man standing but this Sunday the boys had a tackling workshop with Will Matthews.  Will is a hard task master and had the boys working hard for a full hour honing their tackling skills and having a bit of fun whilst they were at it.

Bobby has produced a lst of activities for the next couple of months.  Keep an eye out for the Camping in Athy. This is normally a fantastic weekend and a great opportunity for a bit of team bonding.

Sunday 10th February                     Suttonians (Away)

Sunday 17th February                     Training

Sunday 24th February                     St. Marys (Away)

Sunday 3rd March                             Clontarf (Away)

Sunday 10th March                          Malahide (Home)

Sunday 17th March                           St. Patricks Day (Free)

Sunday 24th March                           Coolmine (Away)

Sunday 7th April                                 Barnhall (Away)

Sunday 14th April                              Training

Sunday 21st April                               2019 Athy Rugby Camp-Out (See attached – further details to follow)

 

Leave a Reply