Skip to main content

Lansdowne FC has three players shortlisted for the Ulster Bank Rugby Leinster Player of the Year.

Congratulations to our three nominees; Adam Leavy, Eamonn Mills and Harry Brennan.

To Vote for your Lansdowne Leinster Player of the Year, head on over to the Ulster Bank Rugby Facebook page and make sure you add a comment with the player’s name and unique hashtag.

Here are three videos that illustrate why these three players have been shortlisted for the Leinster Player of the Year.

Adam Leavy #UBLL1

Eamonn Mills #UBLL2

Harry Brennan #UBLL3



Leave a Reply